Board of Education


 Kevin Killey

 President
2011-2019
Kevin Killey
kkilley1@mr238.org
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 Nicole Trego image Vice President
2015-2021
Nicole Trego
ntrego@mr238.org
 
  • Master Board Member Recognition
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
  Secretary
2011-2019
Anita Sells
asells@mr238.org
 
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 Cathy Olson Treasurer
2015-2021
Cathy Olson
colson@mr238.org
 
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 Tim Tibbetts 2013-2019
Tim Tibbetts
ttibbetts@mr238.org
 
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 PJ Brooks

 
 
2017-2021
P.J. Brooks
pbrooks@mr238.org
 
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
 Dan Watson  2017-2019
Dan Watson
dwatson@mr238.org
 
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.