Town Hall regarding School Funding @ HS @ 6:30 p.m.
Empowering students to take the next step

Staff Directory

Emily Adolphson - Monmouth-Roseville High School

School Counselor

Phone: Ext: | Email: eadolphson@mr238.org
Biography:

Jeremy Adolphson - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Athletic Director | Football- Head Coach | Math

Phone: Ext: | Email: jadolphson@mr238.org
Biography:

Melissa Agar - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Drama | English | Speech

Phone: Ext: | Email: magar@mr238.org
Biography:

Laura Anton - Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

ESL | Volleyball- Assistant Coach

Phone: Ext: | Email: lanton@mr238.org
Biography: Education: Graduated from Monmouth College with a Bachelor of Arts Degree/Major in Elementary Education. Currently enrolled at Concordia University's Online Masters Program for Curriculum and Instruction with ESL Endorsement.

Caylin Armstrong - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Math

Phone: Ext: | Email: carmstrong@mr238.org
Biography:

Amrit Bidegaray - Monmouth-Roseville High School

ESL

Phone: Ext: | Email: abidegaray@mr238.org
Biography:

Lorna Blackford - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Science

Phone: Ext: | Email: lblackford@mr238.org
Biography:

Jason Blankenship - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Social Studies

Phone: Ext: | Email: jblankenship@mr238.org
Biography:

Michael Bosomworth - Monmouth-Roseville High School

English

Phone: Ext: | Email: mbosomworth@mr238.org
Biography:

Marissa Casteel - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Special Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: mcasteel@mr238.org
Biography:

Jim Cole - Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

Baseball- Head Coach | Basketball (Girls)- Head Coach | Physical Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: jcole@mr238.org
Biography: I have been with Monmouth-Roseville since 2006. Previously I taught in the Southern Unit 120 for 16 years and West Central Unit District 1 year. I have two children that both Graduated from Monmouth-Roseville. Drew Cole and Erika Cole. I coach both Girls Basketball and Boys Baseball at the High School.

Dee Dee Davies - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Secretary

Phone: Ext: | Email: ddavies@mr238.org
Biography:

Mary Donahue - Monmouth-Roseville High School

English

Phone: Ext: | Email: mdonahue@mr238.org
Biography:

Ben Eaton - Monmouth-Roseville High School

English

Phone: Ext: | Email: beaton@mr238.org
Biography:

Kevin Ferry - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Football- Assistant Coach | Music Teacher

Phone: Ext: | Email: knferry@mr238.org
Biography:

Amanda Fillman - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Family Consumer Sciences

Phone: Ext: | Email: afillman@mr238.org
Biography:

Kurt Fowler - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Art

Phone: Ext: | Email: kfowler@mr238.org
Biography:

Brian Gabel - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Social Studies | Wrestling-Head Coach

Phone: Ext: | Email: bgabel@mr238.org
Biography:

Ann Gillen - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Secretary

Phone: Ext: | Email: agillen@mr238.org
Biography:

Chuck Grant - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Basketball (Boys)- Head Coach

Phone: Ext: | Email: cgrant@mr238.org
Biography:

Lynn Halcomb - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Special Education | Volleyball- Head Coach

Phone: Ext: | Email: lhalcomb@mr238.org
Biography:

Sarah Hall - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Math

Phone: Ext: | Email: shall@mr238.org
Biography:

Glenn Hoyt - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville Junior-High School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

District Office | Technology

Phone: Ext: | Email: ghoyt@mr238.org
Biography:

Lannette Jennings - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Math

Phone: Ext: | Email: ljennings@mr238.org
Biography:

Nathan Johnson - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Social Studies

Phone: Ext: | Email: njohnson@mr238.org
Biography:

Donald Johnson - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville Junior-High School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

District Office | Technology

Phone:309-715-7222 Ext: | Email: dj@mr238.org
Biography:

Betsy Johnston - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville Junior-High School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

Nurse

Phone: Ext: | Email: bjohnston@mr238.org
Biography:

Jason Kilburn - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Ag Teacher

Phone: Ext: | Email: jkilburn@mr238.org
Biography:

Tracie Lewis - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Library Media Center

Phone: Ext: | Email: tlewis@mr238.org
Biography:

Dan Livermore - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Industrial Arts

Phone: Ext: | Email: dlivermore@mr238.org
Biography:

Sam Marlow - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Track- Head Coach

Phone: Ext: | Email: smarlow@mr238.org
Biography:

Ken McCance - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Assistant Principal

Phone: Ext: | Email: kmccance@mr238.org
Biography:

Jay Melton - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Principal

Phone: Ext: | Email: jmelton@mr238.org
Biography:

Amanda Mendez - Monmouth-Roseville High School

School Counselor | Softball- Head Coach

Phone: Ext: | Email: amendez@mr238.org
Biography: Hometown: Philo, IL; Education: B.A. Spanish, Illinois State University 2012 & M.S. School Counseling, Eastern Illinois University 2014. This is my second year at MRHS as a counselor, and my first year as the head softball coach.

Dan Morrison - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Drivers Ed | Football- Assistant Coach | Health

Phone: Ext: | Email: dmorrison@mr238.org
Biography:

Deena Neal - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Registrar | Secretary

Phone: Ext: | Email: dneal@mr238.org
Biography:

Brad Perrin - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Science

Phone: Ext: | Email: bperrin@mr238.org
Biography:

Philip Perzee - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Science

Phone: Ext: | Email: pperzee@mr238.org
Biography:

Jerry Platt - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Special Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: jplatt@mr238.org
Biography:

Leanne Rohn - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Math

Phone: Ext: | Email: lrohn@mr238.org
Biography:

Julie Russell - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Life Skills | Special Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: jrussell@mr238.org
Biography:

Elaine Sander - Monmouth-Roseville High School

English

Phone: Ext: | Email: esander@mr238.org
Biography:

Mark Shrader - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Physical Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: mshrader@mr238.org
Biography:

Aaron Sikorski - Monmouth-Roseville Junior-High School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

7th Grade | Soccer- Head Coach | Technology

Phone: Ext: | Email: asikorski@mr238.org
Biography:

Chris Simpson - Monmouth-Roseville High School

E/BD

Phone: Ext: | Email: csimpson@mr238.org
Biography:

Brian Tibbets - Monmouth-Roseville High School

English | Latin

Phone: Ext: | Email: btibbets@mr238.org
Biography:

Michelle Tutor - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Spanish

Phone: Ext: | Email: mtutor@mr238.org
Biography: Hi! A Monmouth native, I graduated from Monmouth High School in 2004. I studied abroad in Taxco, Mexico and Granada, Spain in 2007. I graduated from Illinois State University in 2009. I taught Spanish at West Central High School in Biggsville from 2009-2016. I am teaching Spanish 1 this year and it is my first year teaching ESL.

Mindy Youngquist - Monmouth-Roseville High School

Math

Phone: Ext: | Email: myoungquist@mr238.org
Biography: