Empowering students to take the next step

Staff Directory

Sherri Ault - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Title I Reading

Phone: Ext: | Email: sault@mr238.org
Biography:

Joan Blindt - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School

Music Teacher

Phone: Ext: | Email: jblindt@mr238.org
Biography: BA in 1981 from Mount Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, Ia; Double Major in Elementary Education and Piano Pedagogy; Have taught General Music/Chorus since 1981, (some full-time, some part time) in Roseville Unit Schools, then Monmouth-Roseville Schools; Presently K, 1st, 2nd, 3rd General Music Teacher at Lincoln and Harding buildings. Church Organist and Choir Director (Raritan St. Pat's) since 1981, Private Music teacher since 1981

Darcie Bramlett - Lincoln Early Childhood School

1st Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: dbramlett@mr238.org
Biography:

Krissy Conklen - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School

Assistant Principal | District Office | ESL Director

Phone: Ext: | Email: kconklen@mr238.org
Biography:

Melissa Cooper - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Bilingual | Pre-K

Phone: Ext: | Email: mcooper@mr238.org
Biography:

Jill Flynn - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Kindergarten

Phone: Ext: | Email: jflynn@mr238.org
Biography:

Amy Freitag - Lincoln Early Childhood School

ESL

Phone:309-734-2222 Ext: | Email: afreitag@mr238.org
Biography:

Cheri Gipson - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Special Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: cgipson@mr238.org
Biography:

Gretchen Gonzalez - Lincoln Early Childhood School

School Counselor

Phone: Ext: | Email: ggonzalez@mr238.org
Biography: Education: Bachelor of Science in Communication- Western Illinois University 2004 Ms. Ed. in School Counseling- Western Illinois University 2013 Bio: I am so happy to be Lincoln's School Counselor! I live in Galesburg with my husband and two children. Serving the children at Lincoln is the ultimate dream for me. Recently, I completed my Master's in Education from Western Illinois University. I served my Practicum and Internship in Galesburg for District 205

Michelle Hofmann - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Library Media Center

Phone: Ext: | Email: mhofmann@mr238.org
Biography:

Glenn Hoyt - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville Junior-High School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

District Office | Technology

Phone: Ext: | Email: ghoyt@mr238.org
Biography:

Amy Huston - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Kindergarten

Phone:309-734-2222 Ext: | Email: ahuston@mr238.org
Biography:

Quinlin Johnson - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Physical Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: qjohnson@mr238.org
Biography:

Donald Johnson - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville Junior-High School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

District Office | Technology

Phone:309-715-7222 Ext: | Email: dj@mr238.org
Biography:

Betsy Johnston - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville Junior-High School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

Nurse

Phone: Ext: | Email: bjohnston@mr238.org
Biography:

Sarah Kelso - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Secretary

Phone: Ext: | Email: skelso@mr238.org
Biography:

Aurelie Kenfack - Lincoln Early Childhood School

1st Grade | Bilingual

Phone: Ext: | Email: akenfack@mr238.org
Biography:

Barb Knox - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Pre-K

Phone:309-734-2222 Ext: | Email: bknox@mr238.org
Biography:

April Marshall - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Special Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: amarshall@mr238.org
Biography:

Jeanne Nelson - Lincoln Early Childhood School

1st Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: jnelson@mr238.org
Biography: Education: B. S. Elementary Education Western Illinois University -1998 B. S. Home Economics University of Idaho -1979

Trisha Olendzki - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Kindergarten

Phone: Ext: | Email: tolendzki@mr238.org
Biography:

Kendra Peterson - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Secretary

Phone: Ext: | Email: kpeterson@mr238.org
Biography:

Joe Pilger - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Principal

Phone: Ext: | Email: jpilger@mr238.org
Biography:

Sandra Pinedo - Lincoln Early Childhood School

1st Grade | ESL

Phone:309-734-2222 Ext: | Email: spinedo@mr238.org
Biography:

Amy Quinn - Lincoln Early Childhood School

1st Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: aquinn@mr238.org
Biography: Experience: I attended Illinois State University and began my teaching career at Riverdale Elementary in Port Byron, Illinois. I taught first grade there during the 1988-1989 school year. I then moved to Monmouth and began teaching first grade at Willits Primary School. I have taught in Monmouth-Roseville Schools since 1989 at Willits Primary and currently at Lincoln Early Childhood School.

Crystal Quint - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Bilingual | Kindergarten | Social Studies

Phone: Ext: | Email: cquint@mr238.org
Biography:

Tracy Sackville - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Bilingual | Pre-K

Phone: Ext: | Email: tsackville@mr238.org
Biography:

Tori Savage - Lincoln Early Childhood School

ESL | Pre-K

Phone: Ext: | Email: tsavage@mr238.org
Biography:

Curtis Scott - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Kindergarten

Phone: Ext: | Email: cscott@mr238.org
Biography:

Julie Williams - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Kindergarten

Phone: Ext: | Email: jwilliams@mr238.org
Biography:

Christy Woodard - Lincoln Early Childhood School

Kindergarten

Phone: Ext: | Email: cwoodard@mr238.org
Biography:

April Young - Lincoln Early Childhood School

1st Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: ayoung@mr238.org
Biography: