Empowering students to take the next step

Staff Directory

Teresa Allen - Central Intermediate School

District Office | Food Service Director

Phone:309-734-3300 Ext: | Email: tallen@mr238.org
Biography:

Laura Anton - Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

ESL | Volleyball- Assistant Coach

Phone: Ext: | Email: lanton@mr238.org
Biography: Education: Graduated from Monmouth College with a Bachelor of Arts Degree/Major in Elementary Education. Currently enrolled at Concordia University's Online Masters Program for Curriculum and Instruction with ESL Endorsement.

Julie Blaesing - Central Intermediate School

5th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: jblaesing@mr238.org
Biography:

Samantha Bresnahan - Central Intermediate School

6th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: sbresnahan@mr238.org
Biography:

Jim Cole - Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

Baseball- Head Coach | Basketball (Girls)- Head Coach | Physical Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: jcole@mr238.org
Biography: I have been with Monmouth-Roseville since 2006. Previously I taught in the Southern Unit 120 for 16 years and West Central Unit District 1 year. I have two children that both Graduated from Monmouth-Roseville. Drew Cole and Erika Cole. I coach both Girls Basketball and Boys Baseball at the High School.

Brandi Collins - Central Intermediate School

Special Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: bcollins@mr238.org
Biography:

Krissy Conklen - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School

Assistant Principal | District Office | ESL Director

Phone: Ext: | Email: kconklen@mr238.org
Biography:

Kelli Ewing - Central Intermediate School

4th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: kewing@mr238.org
Biography: I went to grade school and high school at Warren School.  I took some time to be "independent" and decided I wanted to teach children.  I almost had my associates but decided to go to Monmouth College to finish up and get my bachelors, and graduated in 1996.  I am often asked if you didn't teach what would you do.  To be honest, I can't see myself doing anything else.  I am thankful each year that I have taught because every year I learn something new.

Jessica Ferguson - Central Intermediate School

6th Grade

Phone:309-734-2213 Ext: | Email: jferguson@mr238.org
Biography:

Lynn Finch - Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School

Art

Phone: Ext: | Email: lfinch@mr238.org
Biography: A 1981 Summa Cum Laude graduate of Western Illinois University with a B.A. in Fine Art. Areas of specialization include a comprehensive major in studio and visual arts education as well a minor in literature. She is a member of the Phi Kappa Phi and Kappa Delta Pi national honor societies as well as the National Art Education Association. Ms. Finch graduated from Western Illinois University after completing an accelerated 3 year teacher preparation program followed by student teaching experiences at Harrison Elementary School in Davenport, IA and Rock Island Sr. High School. She began teaching for the Monmouth-Roseville school district in January of 1985 with the specific task of building an elementary art program and formal visual arts curriculum in a district that had previously had none. Prior to her work with Monmouth-Roseville she served students in the former Roseville and Yorkwood school districts as well pre-student teaching candidates at Monmouth College where she was both a member of their adjunct faculty and an 18 year instructor for their College for Kids program.

Emily Fink - Central Intermediate School

Music Teacher

Phone: Ext: | Email: efink@mr238.org
Biography:

Katey Flatt - Central Intermediate School

Physical Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: kflatt@mr238.org
Biography:

Kelly Franklin - Central Intermediate School

Special Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: kfranklin@mr238.org
Biography:

Glenn Hoyt - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville Junior-High School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

District Office | Technology

Phone: Ext: | Email: ghoyt@mr238.org
Biography:

Nicole Hull - Central Intermediate School

4th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: nhull@mr238.org
Biography: Education: I earned my Master of Arts degree in Elementary Education from the University of Phoenix in May of 2011. I also have a Bachelor of Arts degree from Monmouth College where I majored in Business Administration with a minor in Accounting. Experience: I have worked in the district for 4 years, 3 years as a medical aide and one year as the 4th grade RtI Instructional Aide. Bio: I was born and raised in Monmouth. I have been married to my husband, Joey, for 12 years. We have 2 kids who both attend the Monmouth-Roseville schools. In my free time I enjoy reading, shopping, and spending time with family and friends.

Ann Hulsizer - Central Intermediate School

5th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: ahulsizer@mr238.org
Biography:

Becky Ince - Central Intermediate School

Principal

Phone: Ext: | Email: bince@mr238.org
Biography:

Donald Johnson - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville Junior-High School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

District Office | Technology

Phone:309-715-7222 Ext: | Email: dj@mr238.org
Biography:

Betsy Johnston - Lincoln Early Childhood School,Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville Junior-High School,Monmouth-Roseville High School

Nurse

Phone: Ext: | Email: bjohnston@mr238.org
Biography:

Tracy Kitch - Central Intermediate School

5th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: tkitch@mr238.org
Biography:

Denise Mann - Central Intermediate School

Title I Reading

Phone: Ext: | Email: dmann@mr238.org
Biography:

Andrea Mast - Central Intermediate School

Special Education

Phone: Ext: | Email: amast@mr238.org
Biography:

Javier Moreno Reyes - Central Intermediate School

4th Grade | Bilingual

Phone: Ext: | Email: jreyes1@mr238.org
Biography:

Cassidy Murray - Central Intermediate School

4th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: cmurray@mr238.org
Biography:

Richard Neighbors - Central Intermediate School

5th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: rneighbors@mr238.org
Biography:

Teresa Nelson - Central Intermediate School

6th Grade

Phone:309734-2213 Ext: | Email: tnelson@mr238.org
Biography:

Miranda Nimrick - Central Intermediate School

4th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: mnimrick@mr238.org
Biography:

Nancy Nobiling - Central Intermediate School

Secretary

Phone: Ext: | Email: nnobiling@mr238.org
Biography:

Nancy Paulsgrove - Central Intermediate School

4th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: npaulsgrove@mr238.org
Biography:

Kristan Pica - Central Intermediate School

Secretary

Phone: Ext: | Email: kpica@mr238.org
Biography:

Justine Rowe - Central Intermediate School

5th Grade | Special Education

Phone:309-734-2213 Ext: | Email: jrowe@mr238.org
Biography:

Jillian Rundle - Central Intermediate School

5th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: jrundle@mr238.org
Biography:

Lana Stewart - Central Intermediate School

4th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: lstewart@mr238.org
Biography:

Megan Thornton - Central Intermediate School

School Counselor

Phone: Ext: | Email: mthornton@mr238.org
Biography: I attended Carl Sandburg College for 2 years and then transferred to Northern Illinois University in DeKalb. I graduated with my Bachelor in Science Degree in Elementary Education. I later went on to get my Master's degree in School Counseling from Western Illinois University in the Quad Cities. I am a lifelong learner who LOVES to learn new things!

Diana Washburn - Central Intermediate School

Library Media Center

Phone: Ext: | Email: dwashburn@mr238.org
Biography:

Kelley Whitsitt - Harding Primary School,Central Intermediate School,Monmouth-Roseville Junior-High School

Speech-Language Pathologist

Phone: Ext: | Email: kwhitsitt@mr238.org
Biography:

Courtney Young - Central Intermediate School

6th Grade

Phone: Ext: | Email: cyoung@mr238.org
Biography: