Town Hall regarding School Funding @ HS @ 6:30 p.m.
Empowering students to take the next step

Board of Education

 

Monmouth-Roseville School District #238 School Board Members

 

Kevin Killey
Vice President
E-mail:  kkilley1@mr238.org
Phone:  309-255-4626

*Has Open Meeting Act Training
*Has Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training
*Has completed Professional Development Leadership Training

Nicole Trego
Vice President
E-mail:  ntrego@mr238.org
Phone: 309-337-4332

*Has PERA Training for School Board Members
*Has FOIA Training
*Has Open Meetings Act
*Has PDLT Training

Anita Sells
Secretary 
E-mail:  asells@mr238.org
Phone: 309-734-5496

*Has Open Meeting Act Training
*Has Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training
*Has completed Professional Development Leadership Training

Cathy Olson
Treasurer
E-mail:  colson@mr238.org
Phone:  309-221-1668

*Has Open Meeting Act Training
*Has Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training
*Has completed Professional Development Leadership Training

PJ Brooks
Board Member
E-mail:  pbrooks@mr238.org
Phone: 309-734-6628

Tim Tibbetts
School Board Member
E-mail:  ttibbetts@mr238.org
Phone:  309-569-1458

*Has Open Meeting Act Training
*Has Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training
*Has completed Professional Development Leadership Training

Dan Watson
School Board Member
E-mail:  dwatson@mr238.org
Phone: 309-536-0632